Installation Night

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Installation Night

  1. Lyn says:

    Fantastic woolly warm wraps in Brisbane people!! Love it! Watch out for WRAPPED happening in Dunsborough Western Australia in July 2010. K1P1.

  2. Emma says:

    Tell the lord mayor we want this to happen again next year – lordmayor@brisbane.qld.gov.au

  3. Pingback: Have You Seen This Glove? | I Knit Brisbane

  4. not-a-knitter says:

    Was totally wrapped (hehehe) to see the amazing knitted art when I walked through town the other day. It made my day, and from the looks of all the smiles on the faces around me I wasn’t alone.

    Thanks to everyone involved for such a wonderful, textural, bright sensory treat. Awesome work!

  5. sharon says:

    I was walking over the goodwill bridge with my boyfriend on the first day and it made me smile! It’s amazing! I walk over the bridge everyday and I touch them each time. Can someone please kniw me a blanket like that or teach me how to do it?

    xox

  6. We were visiting from melbourne for the weekend and ran into the giant yarn balls – wonderful! thanks for the surprise!
    blogged: http://pixelatedmushroom.blogspot.com/2010/06/giant-wool-balls.html

  7. laura says:

    how long is this installation up for?

Leave a Reply

