WE DID IT!!

A huge thank you to all the amazing creative people who were involved – installation night went well and now we have a city wrapped in yarn!

stay tuned for pictures…or sneak a peek on the facebook page 😉

link below of channel 9 footage

http://video.au.msn.com/watch/video/knitting-fever-hits-brisbane/xelp1ga

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WE DID IT!!

  1. Richard Jeffreys says:

    Hello, My name is Richard Jeffreys. Late in 2015 my Mother passed away. Although she was nearly 92 she was well on the way to completing a pullover for me. I am seeking somebody I can pay to complete my Mother’s efforts. My email is rickjeff1@gmail.co.uk or phone 0411511369. Kind regards Richard Jeffreys (Camp Hill Brisbane)

  2. Richard Jeffreys says:

    Sorry regarding previous comment my email is rickjeff1@gmail.com Kid regards Richard Jeffreys

Leave a Reply

